Our Membership

We hope to bring together talented individuals at the University of Colorado Boulder to hone in on their knowledge and skills through a platform of networking events, workshops, mentorship, and hands-on consulting projects.

Mission

To CONNECT.

To EDUCATE.

To ENABLE.

Leeds Consulting Group exists for students to make an impact as leaders, problem solvers, and agents of change in their missions and passions.

Vision

Leeds Consulting Group seeks to be a diverse, inclusive community, dedicated to providing hands-on industry experience, career development, and life-long relationships.

Executive Board

We oversee operations to ensure our clients top-notch experiences and our consultants a thriving, tight-knit environment.

Mitali Desai

Vice President of Membership


mitali.desai@colorado.edu
LinkedIn

Natalia Storz

Vice President of Engagements


natalia.storz@colorado.edu
LinkedIn

Sydney Zirbel

Vice President of Development


sydney.zirbel@colorado.edu
LinkedIn

Rhiannon Martin

Vice President of Operations


rhiannon.martin@colorado.edu
LinkedIn

Marina Levine

Vice President of Education


marina.levine@colorado.edu
LinkedIn

Jesse Hettleman

Vice President of Community


jesse.hettleman@colorado.edu
LinkedIn

Senior Analysts

Michael Bortnowski

LinkedIn

Sophia Jung

LinkedIn

Emma Pearson

LinkedIn

Etash Kalra

LinkedIn

Charles Wells

LinkedIn

Shreyaan Arora

LinkedIn

Ethan Meyer

LinkedIn

Atul Raguveer

LinkedIn

Cooper Steputis

LinkedIn

Carson Smail

LinkedIn

Anya Aidun

LinkedIn

Ben Altschuler

LinkedIn

Alden Soto

LinkedIn

Caitlin O'Neill

LinkedIn

Brett Brenner

LinkedIn

Sucheta Sarkar


Moe Hamad

LinkedIn

Jake Melara

LinkedIn

Paige Burns

LinkedIn

Shiao June Yuan

LinkedIn

Anneke Lanou

LinkedIn

Daniel Knowles

LinkedIn

Alisyn Kaiser

LinkedIn

Luke Smith

LinkedIn

Grace Kroeger

LinkedIn

Justin Won

LinkedIn

Sangati Shah

LinkedIn

Cooper Thayer

LinkedIn

Clara Collison

LinkedIn

Jack Bilello

LinkedIn

Shrey Seth

LinkedIn

Grace Trahan

LinkedIn

Connor Seale

LinkedIn

Anna Ying

LinkedIn

Chaz Morton

LinkedIn

Peyton Biggers

LinkedIn

Austin Leech

LinkedIn

David Hopkins

LinkedIn

Luca Capaldi

LinkedIn

Payton Coakley

LinkedIn